Home > democRATs > Leaving the left

Leaving the left

I am simply in awe and delighted with this former leftist. I have seen similar conversions in the last few years with at least a dozen or so people; all of whom voted for President Bush, and one who worked with us in his campaign.

San Francisco Chronicle

Categories: democRATs
  1. May 23, 2005 at 3:15 AM

    I think a lot of us have grown up and had to face the truth..The left really has no legs to stand on.To me, what it all comes down to is this..Am I willing to be accountable and responsible for my own life and who is the best bet to back my endeavors?It has taken me a while also, but am happy to report, the more I learn, the more I feel the Reps represent my own ideologies… And to boot, are the only party that makes any sense to me!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

