Home > Blog Anniversary > Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

11perfect-birthday_cake

Today marks my ten year anniversary around here. I want to thank my readers whose kind and thought provoking comments make it all worthwhile. While there are indeed trolls whose mission is to inhibit the marketplace of ideas, your comments are great and much appreciated.

I want to also thank my friends and fellow bloggers in the State of Ohio Bloggers Alliance.

Categories: Blog Anniversary
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

