Home > Abortion > Abortion activist admits: “I Love Abortion” and I’m proud to say it

Abortion activist admits: “I Love Abortion” and I’m proud to say it

“I love abortion. I don’t accept it. I don’t view it as a necessary evil. I embrace it. I donate to abortion funds. I write about how important it is to make sure that every woman has access to safe, legal abortion services. I have bumper stickers and buttons and t-shirts proclaiming my support for reproductive freedom. I love abortion.

“And I bristle every time a fellow activist uses a trendy catch-phrase or rallying cry meant to placate pro-lifers. The first of these, ‘Make abortion safe, legal, and rare!” has been used for decades as a call for abortion rights.’

Paging Scott Philip Roeder…Scott Philip Roeder please pick up the white courtesy phone…

LifeNews

Categories: Abortion
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

